Women looking for Men in Vryburg, North West

Tuesday, 20 February 2018
    A new prostitude looking for a financial stable man
I'm a 24 years girl in Vryburg. I want a sex hook up at Brits.Anal sex, blow job, nd others.I'm new…
North West › Vryburg
 
  Layla available with hot and sweet pussy for white man's only
Hi m layla m 26 yrs old m looking for good and sweet sex i can host and i also travel m staying at…
North West › Vryburg
 
Thursday, 15 February 2018
    Pussy licked
This is my only whatsapp no 072 624 2278 Discreet young 24 yr old female that wants her pussy…
North West › Vryburg
 
Sunday, 11 February 2018
    Calling all BBw lovers
only whatsapp me 076-406-5226 Calling all Bbw lovers, Bbw here looking to play, party friendly can…
North West › Vryburg
 
  Have good time today
Hi, What a lovely pussy to have today as fun, giving all you need.
North West › Vryburg
 
Thursday, 18 January 2018
  Tall n neat...
Lerato in town tall sexy clean beautiful and available for you.come fuck me let's have fun.R300.00…
North West › Vryburg
 
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
    Lorraine 4rm pta can gv u tight cookie600nite
Hi I'm LORRRAINE I'm fit and fresh and I'm very clean I am pretty and I can amaze ur nite I do…
North West › Vryburg
 
Sunday, 14 January 2018
    Need a man
White guy only any horny guy who can fuck me hard I send also my naked photos and videos now…
North West › Vryburg
 
Friday, 5 January 2018
    Job Hunter
I'm a serious job Hunter, if you know of someone whose looking for housekeeping kinda jobs lady…
North West › Vryburg
 
Monday, 27 November 2017
    Single black female
39 year old black woman, I Looking for someone that is down to earth enjoys the same things. Non…
North West › Vryburg
 
Sunday, 26 November 2017
    35 +I Love To Feeel ...Sassy..69.Sexyyyyyyiwant=you.
Hi.35 year old female looking for a casual hookup. I'm a bigger girl but curvy in the right places…
North West › Vryburg
 
Saturday, 25 November 2017
    Discreet casual relationship
Im very easy going drama free girl in a relationship. Im looking for a discreet casual relationship…
North West › Vryburg
 
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  26 old lady young and flexi
Pedi girl has arrived with tight and firm body to wrap u around.I'm going and flexiii .with a body…
North West › Vryburg
 
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  Horny girl needs sex free
Looking for a man age 35 upwards must be clean. Sex only as I need to release some tension NSA only…
North West › Vryburg
 
Thursday, 12 October 2017
    Lets have some fun mwah x x x
Only white serious men add me any age welcome whatapp me at 0660508919 samantha
North West › Vryburg
 
Monday, 9 October 2017
    Horn sweet girl
International jetsetter arrived just to be your sex toy so if u wanna play with me contact me for…
North West › Vryburg
 
Sunday, 4 June 2017
    Duty
I can make you happy with a gud treatment let me fuck u for a moment i am 31 yrs old strong healthy…
North West › Vryburg
 
Sunday, 5 March 2017
    I'm the guy u have always seeked
I'm a guy who knows how to fuck n I really enjoy fucking big woman I will evn eat ur puzzy with my…
North West › Vryburg
 
Saturday, 28 January 2017
    A nice guy looking for fun with all the wild ladies looking for fun also.
Hy ladies any of u looking for fun or to have a great time just WhatsApp me.and I will make sure u…
North West › Vryburg
 
Monday, 3 August 2015
    Cruz ladies only
Am justa 22yrz guyfrom mafikeng and am looking fra ladywho is readyto starta cruz…
North West › Vryburg